• Home
  • Racing Squadron 2020 Season

Racing Squadron 2020 Season

  • 15 Mar 2020
  • 14 Mar 2021
  • JBAB - Capital Cove Marina


Racing Squadron registration for the 2020 season (15 March 2020 through 14 March 2021)

Racing Squadron membership includes the following:

1)  Four series (six races each) held on Tuesday nights from April to September.
2)  Various Saturday events, subject to boat availability:
a)  Cherry Blossom Regatta (April)
b)  Cinco de Mayo Race (May)
c)  GEICO Cup (June)
d)  Leukemia Cup (September)
e)  Mount Vernon Sprint (October)
f)  Frostbite Regatta (November)

3)  Membership in Daingerfield Island Sailing Club (DISC), participation in DISC racing clinics and social events.
© Pentagon Sailing Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software